Launch Party with M.P. COOLEY at Books Inc. Mountain View!

Join Books Inc. Mt. View for a launch party celebrating M.P. Cooley's much-buzzed debut thriller--which is perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Breaking Bad, and Sons of Anarchy--Ice Shear. Set in the rust belt of New York, Cooley's chilling work tells the story of widowed FBI agent June Lyons and her new job with the local police department in her hometown. When June discovers a body impaled on an ice shear in the frozen Mohawk River, the investigation unmasks a sordid maze of politics, drugs, and an outlaw motorcycle gang, and June finds that still waters run deep in this small town.

 

Event date: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
301 Castro St
Mountain View
us
$25.99
ISBN: 9780062300706
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow & Company - July 21st, 2014

Event Terms: